ROSH HASHANAH
[full service descriptions]

Sunday, September 29, 2019
8:00pm - Erev Rosh Hashanah Service

Monday, September 30, 2019
9:30am - Rosh Hashanah Morning Service

3:00pm - Rosh Hashanah Young Children Service, Tashlich & Shofar Blowing Contest

Tuesday, October 1, 2019
9:30am - 2nd Day Rosh Hashanah Service & Kiddush

Friday, October 4, 2019
6:00pm - Shabbat Shuvah Service

YOM KIPPUR
[full service descriptions]

Tuesday, October 8, 2019
8:00pm - Kol Nidrei Service

Wednesday, October 9, 2019
9:30am - Yom Kippur Morning Service

12:30pm - Adult Study Session

3:00pm - Afternoon Service of Forgiveness and Healing

3:45pm - Meditation and Reflection

4:30pm - Yizkor (Memorial) Service

5:30pm - N’ilah (Concluding) Service

6:30pm - Break-the-Fast Meal sponsored by Women of Sinai

SUKKOT

Sunday, October 13, 2019
5:30pm - Wine & Cheese
6:00pm - Erev Sukkot Service

Monday, October 14, 2019
9:30am - Sukkot Morning Services

SIMCHAT TORAH

Sunday, October 20, 2019
4:30pm - Chag Shelanu (Family Education)
5:00 PM - Sukkot BBQ
6:00pm - Erev Simchat Torah Service

Monday, October 21, 2019
9:30am - Simchat Torah Morning Service with Yizkor

Back to the 2019 High Holiday Guide